Sunday, 26 April 2009

Project runway!!!

Hellooooo everyone!!!! Well, Project Runway is back with Isabella.arci, Dodence_bt and our much loved heiress beverlyhillshei!!! I love project runway!!! It is like my drug! If I miss one episode I go crazy!!! For those who don't know what Project Runway is it's a competition on tv and designers who aren't famous will go on to become the next top designer!! Well, I can't wait for the competition!!! What do you think about it?

But this makes me wonder. I remember reading a post on Perez Hilton of Stardoll which said that undamyumbrellla, vnvi and model-selena will be doing Project Runway with Dodence_bt. Does anyone know what happened?

Perez =D
p.s. For more info on Project runway please visit Mario's blog.

Problems....

When I realised there was a sale on in the starplaza I tried to buy some things but when I try to buy the hidden placket coat and satin lace-up stiletto this is what happens:Well either this or it takes an eternity to load. Has this happened to anyone else and do you know what to do?

Perez ;)

p.s. I can buy it since I've got 51 stardollars and I'm a superstar.

Saturday, 25 April 2009

Proof that N1mka4eva is a bitch

Hello people!! Well, when I heard about naive-magazine and n1mka4eva falling out I thought: "Why not ask Charlotte for her side of the story?" And when I did, here's what happened:



When i heard the story on perez hilton of stardoll I thought none of it was true. I thought Charlie was a lovely person but if you read through these guestbook comments, it kind of proves my thoughts wrong. She is frustrating and horrible. Well, what do you think? Comment!
Perez ;)


Thursday, 23 April 2009

Springate is officially back!

Well, this hot tranny is officially back!!! With a fierce outfit and great speech on his presentation we know there is going to be some gossip soon. So, do you think he really was leaving or that it was all a big publicity stunt to get some attention? Comment!
Perez ;)

OMFG!!!!

She's back people ;)
Oh My Effin God!!!!!!

Perez ;)

Wednesday, 22 April 2009

party gossip

Heyy people! With a party at Fever_cole's last night I bet you thought there would be loads of gossip but there's not that much actually. Well first, The.Biotch came to the party and Fever_cole was surprised to see him. Fever_cole was actually asked a lot in the party about the omment she made in animal-lovers "I bite my toenails :( it's disgusting" which she did for a joke people!!! Stop overreacting about it!!! Devibabi came back after about 2 months to get to the party making a lot of random comments even going as far as saying "*actually fucks anthony*". A girl called Dirk691 told everyone she was a supermodel called Ann-catherine lacroix who is a friend of bjork's, as soon as Dirk said that Arna-rut went on about how bjork is one of her Auntie's best friends (we already know that Arna) and how her bffs cousin is in this years eurovision, she has also met many famous people.
After all this Fayasi and Charli had yet another virtual fight with eachother which was probably the only fight of the night. ThefemaleDog2 was there and was actually not as funny as she usually is and there was some attention whores there and I'm not going to mention there name's cause that's what they want me to do.

Well, that's all for now!
Perez =D
p.s. Fever, the party was magnificent!!!! ;)

Tuesday, 21 April 2009

new banner made by the one and only FAY! ;)

Heyy people! I've been looking for a new banner for ages, asking around and when I asked Fayasi she told me she would make one and I was so excited!!! And here is the gorgeous finshing result:

I love it! Thankyou so much fayasi!

Perez =D

Club star re-opens

Heyy everyone! While I was searching round stardoll suites to find some gossip I found this: According to Prime_tyme's other account club_star there is going to be a grand re-opening party. I am very sure this party is going to be ferocious!!! I am very glad that Club_Star is re-opening because it is the place where some of the most famous gossip took place such as beverlyhillshei and springate (who was blaire at the time) were both flirting with Branman4545 who has now left stardoll without a message or anything and springate and beverlyhillshei both ended up being took into the back of his car. Ewwwww. Well, let's just hope there is more gossip like this to come soon.
Perez =D

Monday, 20 April 2009

fever_cole vs. Punkybitch2007 vs. dodence_bt

Some gossip, finally!! I think this blog might be starting to pick up. Well I don't know how this started but I do have a bit of an idea. Dodence_bt must of said something about Anthony insulting Punkybitch2007 and punkybitch decided to thank dodence_bt for sticking up for her in Fever's guestbook. Fever got mad and now punkyfish2007 and Fever are having a fight. I agree with Fever on this. It was between Mario and her and Gabrielle decided to stick her nose in and say thankyou when it was none of her business. By the way I did like Gabrielle until she wrote something mean about me on her blog.

In other news Fever is having a party which suits my blog and my mission which is to bring back what we all love about stardoll, the fame, the glory and the craze. By the way Fever that blue lipstick totally works on you. You're probably the only one on stardoll who can pull it off.
Perez =D

Who cares?


I don't care what ANYONE says about me and my blog. If it makes you happy I've changed all the colour scheme and the banner. Yes the real Perez was better than me, I've got to admit but she was better than any blogger out there even though Springate's writing skills are amazing. I might not have creativity coming out of my ears but I've got enough to keep this blog running. I really do hope I can get the old stardoll back cause that's all I really wanted out of this blog.
Perez =D

The Queen of partying is back!!!

The title says it all. stardoll's most loved partying Queen is back and in case you can't read what she says here it is: "forgive me for taking a break without saying bye. It was kind of a gradual falling out. Though I'm back for atleast for now. i'm back to alll my olddd tricks and most likely I will throw a party soon, best one yet? lets hope so doves" I can't wait and I will sooo be going to that party.

Perez =D

Sunday, 19 April 2009

The bitch is back and ready to GOSSIP





heyy!!! Well Anthony/springate/the.biotch is back and wants to start writing again for its stardoll gossip bitch. Anthony is kind of making out that Gabrielle should leave!!! It should be some other writer, Gabrielle is the only one who actually posts on there!!!!

-pop_TART- says on her blog: "He will also be returning to It's Stardoll Gossip. There is talk about Gabrielle there, and I have a feeling Anthony is not happy with her writing skills, as he put it. Get ready for Anthony's amazing return, I'm sure everyone will be overjoyed...maybe not Gabrielle...but whatever(:
Welcome back Anthony!" what do you mean "maybe not Gabrielle but whatever"? We love Gabrielle here at perez hilton of sd!!!! Well maybe -pop_TART- doesn't but whatever.
On his blog Anthony said: "while I was at Britney's party, when I said I would hire Gabrielle, I said that to make people happy. I've always loved Gabby's posts. That's why I, ME, SPRINGATE, SPRINGSL*T, AND SPRINGSH*T hired that girl! She will stay posting on ISS until she decides not to! I really don't want her to leave, because of what I said, just like style did!"


I'm a bit confused, didn't Anthony say Gabrielle's posts were horrible. He did. I wouldn't stay on a blog were a fellow writer calls your posts horrible. Well whos side are you taking? Gabrielle's side or Anthony's side.


perez =D
UPDATE: Gabrielle and Anthony has sorted everything out. =D

Monday, 13 April 2009

perez hilton of stardoll is back

Yes, Perez hilton of stardoll is back. Not the real one but someone who wants to make a difference. There will be many posts on here and I hope that I return stardoll back to it's former glory.

Perez :)